+49 (0) 2372 985 300

What can we do for you?
You can contact us at our headquarters and at our subsidiaries all over the world using our Service Hotline.

 

 

KOCH Support Genuine partnership

Good service pays off – in high productivity and for long-lasting machine availability. Take advantage of what we have to offer, ranging from inspection, to repair, to full servicing. Our experts will actively support you throughout your plant’s life cycle – by telephone, using online diagnosis and of course on-site. 

Technical support

Machinery in top form
KOCH technical support services keep your machines in good shape for the future. We can provide you with customized repair and preventative maintenance solutions. In the event of technical difficulties, we ensure that you can resume production as quickly as possible and that the cost of downtime remains as low as it can. This need not always take long, since many issues can quickly be resolved over the phone or online. And if not, a technician can be on-site quickly. Simply and competently – that, to us, is solution-driven service. 

 

 


Remote maintenance

Kunden-Modul pcvisit Support 15.0 starten

In good hands from afar 
Your machine needs an update? Sometimes all our experts will need is an Internet connection. Remote maintenance is a quick and economical method of giving a system the latest upgrade. We can use it to change your control and instrumentation systems, modify technical parameters and, if necessary, restore your system to its factory settings. Some repair work can also be done quickly and easily from a distance. We place a lot of emphasis on IT security and secure connections. Remote maintenance has many benefits: there are no travelling expenses, and as a customer you can get help quickly anywhere, and at any time. 

 

Spare parts

Resume production quickly 
Genuine spare and wearing parts guarantee that KOCH machines will work properly. We can supply you with high-quality components from our well- stocked spare parts warehouse, having pre-produced them for our standardized systems. If a part happens to be unavailable, our staff and suppliers will get it quickly – straight out of ongoing production if needs be. We take pleasure in doing every possible thing to keep your machines’ downtime as short as possible – quickly and without any fuss. 


Retrofit

Turning old to new
Is your machine getting long in the tooth? Then a retrofit is an economical alternative to buying a new one. Modernization is worthwhile if the machine’s basic structure is intact and its mechanisms still work. KOCH’s team of technicians can upgrade your entire system using the latest control, drive and instrumentation technology. We don’t just upgrade old KOCH systems, we can also retrofit machines made by other manufacturers at calculable prices. 

 

 

Tel: +49 (0) 23 72 / 9 85-500
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 / 9 85-1 67
E-Mail: info@koch-ihmert.de
www.koch-ihmert.de

+49 (0) 2372 985 500

Was können wir für Sie tun?
Über unsere Service-Hotline sind wir in der Zentrale ebenso wie unsere Tochterunternehmen überall auf der Welt ansprechbar.

KOCH Support Echte Partnerschaft

Guter Service zahlt sich aus – in hoher Produktivität und langfristiger Maschinenverfügbarkeit. Nutzen Sie unsere Angebote von der Inspektion über die Reparatur bis hin zum Komplettservice. Unsere Experten betreuen Sie aktiv über den kompletten Lebenszyklus Ihrer Anlage. Per Telefon, via Onlinediagnose und selbstverständlich auch vor Ort.

Technischer Support

Maschinen in Bestform
Technische Supportleistungen von KOCH halten Ihre Maschinen fit für die Zukunft. Auf Wunsch bieten wir Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Lösungen zur Wartung und vorsorgender Instandhaltung. Bei technischen Problemen sorgen wir dafür, dass Sie Ihre Produktion so schnell wie möglich wieder aufnehmen und die Ausfallkosten so gering wie möglich halten können. Das muss nicht immer hohen Aufwand bedeuten, denn viele Fragen können wir Ihnen auch schnell über Telefon oder Online beantworten. Falls nicht, ist in kurzer Zeit ein Techniker vor Ort. Unkompliziert und kompetent. Das ist für uns lösungsorientierter Service.


Fernwartung

Kunden-Modul pcvisit Support 15.0 starten

Aus Distanz in guten Händen
Sie benötigen ein Update für Ihre Maschine? Dafür brauchen unsere Experten manchmal nur eine Internetverbindung. Fernwartung ist eine schnelle und wirtschaftliche Möglichkeit, eine Anlage auf den neuesten technischen Stand zu bringen. Auf diesem Weg können wir Änderungen in der Steuer- und Regeltechnik durchführen, technische Parameter verändern oder – falls notwendig – die Anlage auf die Werkseinstellungen zurückfahren. Auch einige Reparaturarbeiten lassen sich aus der Distanz einfach und direkt erledigen. Dabei legen wir sehr viel Wert auf IT-Sicherheit und geschützte Verbindungen. Fernwartung hat viele Vorteile: Reisekosten entfallen, und als Kunde erhalten Sie jederzeit und an jedem Ort schnelle Unterstützung.

Ersatzteilwesen

Schnell zurück zur Produktion
Original-Ersatz- oder Verschleißteile garantieren eine optimale Funktion der KOCH-Maschinen. Wir beliefern Sie aus unserem gut sortierten Ersatzteillager mit hochwertigen Komponenten, die wir dank Standardisierung unserer Anlagen vorproduzieren können. Ist ein Teil einmal nicht vorrätig, sorgen unsere Mitarbeiter und auch unsere Zulieferer für eine schnelle Bereitstellung. Im Notfall auch frisch aus der laufenden Produktion. Wir machen gerne alles möglich, um Ausfallzeiten Ihrer Maschinen so kurz wie möglich zu halten. Schnell und unbürokratisch.


Tel: +49 (0) 23 72 / 9 85-500
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 / 9 85-1 67
E-Mail: info@koch-ihmert.de
www.koch-ihmert.de